Chandler AAA Auto Repair Center

301 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85225
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am-4:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
AAA Holiday Schedule
AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays: Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 | Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 | Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 | Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30 | Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25 | New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1
Office Phone Numbers
Services Offered
  • Auto Repair Center