Elk Grove-Laguna

8225 Laguna Blvd., Ste. 120
at Big Horn Blvd.
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
Weekends: Sales by appointment only
AAA Holiday Schedule
AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Saturday, January 19 and Monday, January 21 | President's Day: Saturday, February 16 and Monday, February 18 | Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 | Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 | Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 | Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30 | Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25 | New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1
Office Phone Numbers
Services Offered
  • Auto Travel Agents
  • DMV - Vehicle Title and Registration
  • Insurance Agents
  • Map/TourBooks
  • Notary Services
  • Travel Agents
  • International Driving Permits

Insurance Agents

Elizabeth Hernandez
George Summerville
Manjula Lal
Marina Marr
Patricia Wilburn
Scott Daugherty
Theresa Gaspar Tumakay

Travel Agents (World-wide)

Patricia Ann Whitman