Roseville Galleria

1161 Galleria Boulevard
(At the Galleria Mall off West Dr.)
Roseville, CA 95678
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
AAA Holiday Schedule
AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Saturday, January 19 and Monday, January 21 | President's Day: Saturday, February 16 and Monday, February 18 | Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 | Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 | Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 | Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30 | Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25 | New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1
Office Phone Numbers
Services Offered
  • Auto Repair Center
  • Auto Travel Agents
  • DMV - Vehicle Title and Registration
  • Insurance Agents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Map/TourBooks
  • Notary Services
  • Travel Agents

Insurance Agents

Kenneth Gooch Jr
Kiersten Simmons
Mary Macillas
Mike Skorstad
Shane Bonnar
Stephan Christianson

Travel Agents (World-wide)

Heidi Kazemi
Mary Barclay