Santa Rosa Farmer's Lane Plaza

1501 Farmers Lane
at Neotomas Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
AAA Holiday Schedule
AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Saturday, January 19 and Monday, January 21 | President's Day: Saturday, February 16 and Monday, February 18 | Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 | Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 | Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 | Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30 | Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25 | New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1

Upcoming Holiday Schedule for Branches. 

AAA branches will be closed for Memorial Day Saturday, May 26 and Monday, May 28, Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, and Labor Day Saturday, September 1 and Monday, September 3.

Office Phone Numbers
Services Offered
  • Auto Travel Agents
  • DMV - Vehicle Title and Registration
  • Insurance Agents
  • Map/TourBooks
  • Travel Agents
  • International Driving Permits

Insurance Agents

Crystal Javier
David Lindvall
Ericka Richards
Griselda Martin
Jan Vreeburg
Jeff Pfeiffer
Lori Acocella-Gorup
Maria Sandoval
Mark Harris Kelley
Nick Knudsen
Robert Hansen
Tammie Popko
Timothy Mooney

Travel Agents (World-wide)

Kimberly Santos
Phyllis Asch
Susan Gabler