AAA Chandler Auto Repair

301 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85225
US
Phone
Hours

Store Hours:

Day of the WeekHours
Monday7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SundayClosed
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM 8:00 AM - 4:00 PMClosed Today
More Information
2020 Holiday Closures. AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays: New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1 | Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Saturday, January 18, Monday, January 20 | President's Day - Saturday, February 15, Monday, February 17 | Memorial Day - Saturday, May 23, Monday, May 25 | Independence Day - Friday, July 3, Saturday, July 4 | Labor Day - Saturday, September 5, Monday, September 7 | Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, Friday, November 27, Saturday, November 28 | Christmas Day - Friday, December 25.

Featured Services at AAA Chandler Auto Repair

  • smiling couple in a convertible car with auto insurance from a AAA Agent

    Auto Insurance

    With our 100 years of auto insurance experience, nobody knows cars or drivers better.
  • family of three posing with a roof over their heads symbolizing home insurance coverage

    Homeowners Insurance

    Life happens at home. And AAA understands the importance of protecting the people inside.
  • person drinking a cup of coffee looking at maps, pictures and a passport as they plan a trip

    Travel Planning

    Whether you book with one of our knowledgeable AAA Travel Counselors or at AAA.com, our Travel Resource Center will provide you with all the information you need to help make your next trip go smoothly.
  • vehicle license plate with registration renewed at AAA

    MVD AZ

    Visit your local branch for a variety of title and registration related services. Shorter lines, comfortable surroundings, free coffee and Wi-Fi.
  • notary public stamp with document notarized at a AAA office

    Notary Services

    Did you know that AAA offers Notary services at AAA branch locations? Get your document notarized and if you're a member, you'll receive discounted pricing.
  • screenshot of AAA TripTiks map interface

    Maps and Tour Books

    Use our acclaimed, interactive trip planning tool to create instant maps, routings and narrative directions.
More Services at AAA Chandler Auto Repair
Auto Repair Center