Our Leadership Team

Tim Condon

President & CEO


Read about Tim Condon

Osh O’Crowley

Executive Vice President, Chief Experience Officer - Branch Network & Call Center Operations

Read about Osh O’Crowley

Sue Hagen

Chief People Officer & Community Officer


Read about Sue Hagen
Picture of Mike Hetke - AAA Executive Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer

Mike Hetke

Executive Vice President, Chief Innovation Officer

Read about Mike Hetke

Karen Bianchini

Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

Read about Karen Bianchini
Todd Burger

Todd Burger

Chief Network Development Officer

Read about Todd Burger
Tena Melfi

Tena Melfi

Chief Member Experience Officer

Read about Tena Melfi
Clay Creasey

Clay Creasey

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Read about Clay Creasey

Board of Directors

Robert Elliott

Chairman of the Board


Wendy Paskin-Jordan

Chair of Innovation Strategic Committee


Peter Calihan

Co-Chair of Investment and Finance Committee


Tom Hayes

Board Member


Paula Collins

Board Member


Bashir Wada

Vice Chair


Margie Emmermann

Chair of HR/Compensation Committee


Donald Smith

Co-Chair of Investment and Finance Committee


Maria Hernandez

Board Member


Joseph Warren

Board Member

Robert Barone

Chair of Governance and Nominating Committee


Spencer Angerbauer

Chair of Audit Committee


Shirley Ward

Board Member


Leo Soong

Board Member


Daniel Whitehurst

Board Member